Auction Dates

DALES FURNITURE HALL SALE DATES – 2021

Friday 15 January (cancelled)
Friday 5 February (cancelled)
Friday 26 February (cancelled)
Friday 19 March (cancelled)
Friday 16 April
Friday 30 April
Friday 21 May
Friday 11 June
Friday 2 July
Friday 23 July
Friday 13 August
Friday 3 September
Friday 24 September
Friday 15 October
Friday 5 November
Friday 26 November
Friday 17 December

Viewing is available during the week of the auction on the following days:
Wednesday: 10-12pm & 1-4pm / Thursday: 10-12pm & 1-6pm / Friday: 9.30-10.30am