Auction Dates

DALES FURNITURE HALL SALE DATES – 2020

Friday 17 January
Friday 31 January
Friday 21 February
Friday 13 March
Friday 3 April – Cancelled
Friday 24 April
Friday 15 May
Friday 5 June
Friday 26 June
Friday 17 July
Friday 7 August
Friday 28 August
Friday 18 September
Friday 9 October
Friday 30 October
Friday 20 November
Friday 11 December

Viewing is available during the week of the auction on the following days:
Wednesday: 10-12pm & 1-4pm / Thursday: 10-12pm & 1-6pm / Friday: 9.30-10.30am