Auction Dates

After the Governments announcement the auction rooms are now closed until it is safe for us to reopen under government guidelines. All enquiries should be directed to our Northallerton office on 01609 773567 or email-info@darwin-homes.co.uk. Please take care everyone and hopefully this will be over as soon as possible.’

DALES FURNITURE HALL SALE DATES – 2021

January – Cancelled
February – Cancelled

DALES FURNITURE HALL SALE DATES – 2020

Friday 17 January 
Friday 31 January 
Friday 21 February 
Friday 13 March
Friday 3 April
Friday 24 April
Friday 15 May
Friday 5 Jun
Friday 26 June 
Friday 10 July 
Friday 7 August
Friday 28 August
Friday 18 September
Friday 9 October
Friday 30 October
Friday 20 November
Friday 11 December

Viewing is available during the week of the auction on the following days:
Wednesday: 10-12pm & 1-4pm / Thursday: 10-12pm & 1-6pm / Friday: 9.30-10.30am