Auction Dates

DALES FURNITURE HALL SALE DATES – 2019

Friday 11 January
Friday 1 February
Friday 22 February
Friday 15 March
Friday 5 April
Friday 26 April
Friday 17 May
Friday 7 June
Friday 28 June
Friday 19 July
Friday 9 August
Friday 30 August
Friday 20 September
Friday 11 October
Friday 1 November
Friday 22 November
Friday 13 December

Viewing is available during the week of the auction on the following days:
Wednesday: 10-12pm & 1-4pm / Thursday: 10-12pm & 1-6pm / Friday: 9.30-10.30am