Auction Dates

DALES FURNITURE HALL SALE DATES – 2018

  • Friday 12 January
  • Friday 2 February
  • Friday 23 February
  • Friday 16 March
  • Friday 6 April
  • Friday 27 April
  • Friday 18 May
  • Friday 8 June
  • Friday 29 June
  • Friday 20 July
  • Friday 10 August
  • Friday 31 August
  • Friday 21 September
  • Friday 12 October
  • Friday 2 November
  • Friday 23 November
  • Friday 14 December

Viewing is available during the week of the auction on the following days:
Wednesday: 10-12pm & 1-4pm / Thursday: 10-12pm & 1-6pm / Friday: 9.30-10.30am